My fresh and easy summer makeup

Hi visitors! Welcome on my blog,

I wanna show you how I get ready during the summer period without putting too much garbage on my face ๐Ÿ™‚ Ready? Let’s get started!

1

First I use my Nivea after-sun lotion because, you see, my face getsย sunburntย (remember always to wearย a solar protection)

2

Then I apply the concealer under my eyes just for an extra shine

3

Using a smaller brush, I apply some eyeshadow on the corner of my eyes for giving a little more definition on this area4

5

After I apply some mascara and I’m pretty done!

6

2 comments

Leave a Reply

