My 3 minutes homemade salt scrub

Hi visitors,

Welcome on my blog!

This is the easiest scrub that I’ve ever made, you’ll need only salt and olive oil. As options you can add some food colorant and natural perfumes. It takes only 3 minute and it really works! I use it on my legs but I think it’s perfect for all the body (except the face, which is more delicate) Are you ready to make your legs skin softer than ever? Let’s do it!

What you need:

  • Jam Jar
  • Olive oil
  • Sea salt
  • Optional: blue food dye and natural perfume

SAM_3855 SAM_3859 SAM_3861 SAM_3862 SAM_3863 SAM_3869

20150715_174359

Leave a Reply

