Everything you should know about the Expo 2015 in Milan

Hello visitors,

Welcome back on my blog!

This week I’ve visited the Expo, in Milan. I had a great time there. I was astonished to see such incredible things. There you can meet and appreciate lots of exotic culture and you can try lots of foods and drinks from all over the world. I loved the cosmopolitan atmosphere I’ve breathe.

The first Universal Exposition was built in England under the reign of Queen Victoria. Then it became a real tradition which spread in the whole world. Every year we can join this incredible reunion in lots of different countries with different topics: this year the topic is “how we can feed the world”. Every state has to present some solutions so we can have an idea of how the future will be. Some of them present incredible things full of feelings, like the exposition organized by the Nepalese.

I wasn’t able to visit all the Expositions because of time (I was there only for one day) but I’ve prepared for you guys a gallery with the most interesting things to visit thereSAM_3639SAM_3736

SAM_3750

SAM_3751

SAM_3756

ElenainBrasil

SAM_3804

SAM_3807

SAM_3697

ElenainUSa

SAM_3698

SAM_3741

ElenaExpo

SAM_3795

SAM_3789

SAM_3702

SAM_3712

SAM_3722

SAM_3663

SAM_3665

SAM_3677

SAM_3681

SAM_3682

SAM_3696

SAM_3738

Leave a Reply

