Best Of: Spring Summer 2015

Hello visitors!

Welcome on my blog ๐Ÿ™‚

Spring is almost here and I can’t wait to rearrange my closet with lighter clothes and colors and flowers and t shirts and tops and skirts and whatever. But how to style old clothes following the new trends? I’ve choose for you guys some pics from the last fashion shows that inspired me for my mixes.

This is definitely my fave: a see-through skirt with a shirt. From Blumarine. This look is very odd but I find it very interesting, I mean this is a great way to style a simple classyย white shirt.ย Flowersย are the main characters for this SS 15 and so we can find them coloring the space around the underside of the body. I definitely wanna try to make a skirt like this!

Schermata 2015-03-07 alle 22.38.02

My faves from Moschino: the first is a prettyย flamingo; the second is a cozy pinkish jumper with the Moschino logo ๐Ÿ˜‰

Schermata 2015-03-08 alle 15.17.00Schermata 2015-03-08 alle 15.17.12

Schermata 2015-03-08 alle 15.19.24

Schermata 2015-03-08 alle 15.19.42

From Fendi -the trend: personally I’m totally in love with the idea, butย Karlito is made with real fur so it isn’t very nice to me. I’m definitely gonna try to make one using some faux fur. Foxes are thanking.

fendi-rtw-ss2015-01

fendi-karlito-embe_2967698a

Schermata 2015-03-09 alle 20.29.11

The Schiaparelli mod is outlandish andย very inspiring as usual. I’m in love with the innovation this collection seeps. These are my favs: the first is called “Ursa Major” and the second is “Sari”. Watching closely atย them I found something like “Beauty”. You know, details make all the difference, as in fashion as in real life.

Schermata 2015-03-09 alle 20.58.42

Schermata 2015-03-09 alle 20.59.24

-Elena

Leave a Reply

