What’s new in my life

Hello visitors,

Welcome on my blog, I’m so happy to know that you’re reading this post because I’ll tell you something important that it’s going on in my life.

This week I’ve started to attend the Venice university: in particular I’ve decided to study mainly portuguese. Boom.

The portuguese because I love the culture of those places (Brazil first of all).Β You know, happiness, glee, beliefs in values of family and life. Because of my personal experience I really need these kind of things, so it’s great toΒ study something that you like and of that you feel the need. This is the main reason for me to study portuguese.

I’m sure that sometimes you need to find yourself in someone else’s eyes, to know that your beliefs, your fears and some of your experiences are shared with other people from other countries. It happens to me everyday. The way brazilians look at life it’s incredible: you know, they have nothing but they’re happy in their own way. Sometime I get lost in our urban jungle: I want to learn to watch the world in a more simple way. I dunno if it’s possible, but I’ll try.

Stay tuned and follow socials for more everyday updates and if you are interested in this topic don’t forget to subscribe πŸ™‚

What’s next: Clarice Lispector “Near to the wild heart” -I’m sure you’ll love her, I already do it.

-Elena

Leave a Reply

